A lot of pizza places are pretty vegan friendly, and Little Caesars is one of them. This post will guide you through the Little Caesar’s vegan options.
There are not a lot of vegan options on their menu, but you can make it work if you need to. There is one pizza you make vegan, or you can do a create your own pizza.
Table of Contents
Note: This post may contain affiliate links, which means if you buy from my link I might make a small commission. This does not affect the price you pay. See the full affiliate disclosure here.
The regular crust is vegan according to Peta. This means it is dairy free and plant based.
Peta reported that the regular red pizza sauce is vegan.
These are the veggie toppings Little Caesar has-
- Black olives
- Green peppers
- Mushrooms (canned or fresh)
- Jalapeno peppers
- Mild banana peppers
Related Content: MOD Pizza Vegan Options
Veggie Pizza (modified)
The veggie pizza can be made vegan if you take the cheese off. It will then come with the regular crust, regular sauce, green peppers, onions, mushrooms, black olives, and Italian seasoning. This is a great option for vegan pizza at a pizza chain.
Crazy Bread (modified)
Little Caesar’s crazy bread is vegan if you order it without the parmesan cheese. You can also get the side of crazy sauce for dipping sauce. The source for this is Peta.
I’ve heard that Little Caesars has an Impossible Foods sausage option at a few locations, but I don’t see it on their menu, so I’m not sure if they still do or what locations it would be at.
They do not have a vegan cheese for Little Caesars pizza right now. Hopefully we’ll get news about that soon though.