Domino’s is a fast food pizza restaurant where you can have your pizza delivered or do carry out pick it up yourself. This post will guide you through the vegan options at Domino’s.
It’s important to note that Domino’s uses a shared kitchen for all of their ingredients and there is always the risk of cross contamination with their plant based ingredients. If you are allergic to any of their ingredients you may not want to eat here.
Related Content: Little Caesars Vegan Options
Note: This post may contain affiliate links, which means if you buy from my link I might make a small commission. This does not affect the price you pay. See the full affiliate disclosure here.
These are the vegan ingredients on Domino’s menu:
- Thin crust
- Gluten free crust
- Pizza sauce
- Pizza sauce – robust inspired tomato sauce
- Sweet mango habanero
- Wing sauce hot buffalo
- Wing sauce mild buffalo
- Marinara dipping sauce
- Garlic dipping sauce
- Hot buffalo dipping cup
- Sweet mango habanero sauce dipping cup
- Balsamic dressing
- Fat-free raspberry dressing
- Italian dressing
- Kraft Catalina salad dressing
- Phase oil (butter flavored oil)
- Green peppers
- Jalapeno peppers
- Roasted red peppers
- Black olives
- Green olives
- Banana peppers
- Green chile pepper
- Penne pasta
- Oregano blend shake-on
- Garlic and herb shake-on
- Crushed red pepper packets
- Corn meal
I learned about these options from Domino’s allergen page here.
As of right now, Domino’s doesn’t have any dairy free vegan cheeses or vegan meats.
Domino’s doesn’t offer vegan menu items that are vegan as is, but you can customize them.
I think the best option to do here is to order a vegan pizza. You can do a create your own pizza with the crunchy thin crust, no cheese, robust inspired tomato sauce, and lots of veggies. My favorite veggies to put on pizza are green bell peppers, onions, black olives, and tomatoes.